↑ Return to About Us

Print this Page

Meet Our Staff


 RBennettThe Hawthorne Family_FINAL

Jim Hawthorne: Executive Director Email                        Richard Bennett: Business Director Email
Andrea Hawthrone: Food Service Manager Email
Family: Jess, Ellie, Robbie, Brianna & Keegan



 Mark Oettinger: Building, Grounds & Equipment Manager Email
Jill Oettinger: Administrative & Finances Email


          Megan Ash:                                  Jessica Hawthorne:                                   Alexander Holt:
Marketing Specialist &                      Program Specialist Email                      Program Specialist Email
Admin. Assistant Email







Permanent link to this article: http://www.yaacamp.org/about-us/meet-our-staff-2/